Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Abuse, Neglect & Significant Incidents - Rockland County In Person
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

ARC of Rockland

25 Hemlock Drive

Congers, NY 10920

Closed
Investigating Abuse, Neglect & Significant Incidents – Loch Sheldrake In Person
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

New Hope Community

5 New Hope Community Drive

Route 52

Loch Sheldrake, NY

Closed
Investigating Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Schenectady In Person
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

Justice Center Training Facility

409 State Street

Schenectady, NY  12305

Open
Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Port Jefferson Station
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

Maryhaven Center of Hope

51 Terryville Rd.

Port Jefferson Station, NY

Open
Investigating Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Staten Island In Person
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Lifestyles for the Disabled

 884 Targee Street

Staten Island, NY  10304

Open
Investigating Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Syracuse In Person
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:30pm

Syracuse Behavioral Healthcare

329 North Salina Street

Suite 200

Syracuse, NY  13203    

Open
Investigating Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Watertown In Person
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:30pm

CREDO Community/Jefferson Rehabilitation Center

 850 Arsenal St.

 Watertown, NY  13601

Open