Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Mercy First, 525 Convent Road, Syosset, NY  11791

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm

Office of Mental Health, NYC Regional Office, 330 Fifth Avenue-9th Fl., NY, NY 10002 

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

Buffalo Psychiatric Center, 444 Forest Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Concern for Independent Living, 151 Rochester Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11213

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Hutchings Psychiatric Center, Education and Training, 545 Cedar Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Open