Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents - Long Island In Person
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Adults and Children with Learning and Developmental Disabilities, Inc. (ACLD)

807 South Oyster Bay Road

Bethpage, NY  11714

Closed
Investigations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm

409 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12305

Open
Investigations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Richmond Community Services, 272 North Bedford Rd., Mount Kisco, NY  10549

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm

Catholic Family Center,  St. Bernard’s School, 120 French Road, Rochester, NY  14618

Open
Investigations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Mercy First, 525 Convent Road, Syosset, NY  11791

Open