Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Concern for Independent Living, 151 Rochester Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11213

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs - December 12, 2017 In Person
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Hutchings Psychiatric Center, Education and Training, 545 Cedar Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm

Family Residences and Essential Enterprises, Inc. (FREE), 191 Bethpage Sweet Hollow Road, Old Bethpage, NY 11804

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Richmond Community Services, 272 North Bedford Road, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center, 100 Hospital Road, Patchogue, NY  11772

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

OMH NYC Regional Office, 330 Fifth Avenue, 9th Fl., NY, NY 10001

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

Hutchings Psychiatric Center, Education and Training, 545 Cedar Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

The Adirondack ARC, 129 Fay Brook Lane, Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open